Authorized Sales Representatives

WESTERN AUSTRALIA (PERTH)
Energy Agencies
Tel: +61 8 9332 9839
E-mail: brianarnold@energyagencies.com.au
Contact: Brian Arnold
BRAZIL
GAIA
Tel: +55 21 3311 6210
Fax: +55 21 3311 6223
Website: www.gaia.br.com
E-mail: luis.felix@gaia.br.com
Contact: Luis Eduardo Felix
CANADA
NOSO Ltd.
Tel: +1 (709) 782-2645
Fax: +1 (709) 782-0534
E-mail: dsmith@coil.ca or mshinkle@coil.ca
Contact: Dave Smith / Matt Shinkle
CHINA
Novellant Engineering Services LLC
Tel: +281 665 8689
Website: www.nesoffshore.com
Email: jian.gao@novellant.net
Contact: Jian Gao
INDIA
Empire Industries Equipment
Tel: +91 22 6623 1111 x36
Fax: +91 22 6660 7873
Website: www.empireindustrialequip.com
E-mail: prajesh.kar@empireindia.com
Contact: Prajesh Kar
INDONESIA
Proceanic Engineering Services PTE Ltd.
Tel: +65 6 220 6881
Email: yh.loh@proceanic.com
Contact: Louise YH Loh
KOREA
SACSKO Oceantech Inc.
Tel: +82 2 421 8018
Fax: +82 2 421 8154
Website: www.sacsko.com
E-mail: jangjt@sacsko.com
Contact: J. T. Jang
MALAYSIA
Proceanic Engineering Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Tel: +65 6 220 6881
Email: yh.loh@proceanic.com
Contact: Louise YH Loh
MEXICO
CTX
Tel: +52-81-8363-2528
Email: rafael.candanedo@ctx.com.mx
Contact: Rafael Candanedo
PHILIPPINES
Starblast Trading
Tel: +63 2 801 7903 or +63 2 806 2789
Email: Tamayo.george@yahoo.com
Contact: George D. Tamayo
SINGAPORE
Proceanic Engineering Services PTE Ltd.
Tel: +65 6 220 6881
Email: yh.loh@proceanic.com
Contact: Louise YH Loh
SPAIN
DTA (Desarrollo de Técnicas para Astilleros S.A.)
Tel: +34 91 307 6063
Fax : +34 91 307 6470
Email: dta@dta.es, or antoniosebastian@dta.es
Contact: Jose A. de Sebastian
TURKEY
Marine Technical Services Ltd.
Tel: +90 216 310 9738
Fax: +90 216 310 5647
Email: mbirecik@ttmail.com
Contact: Murat Birecik
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
PME – Petro Middle East
Tel: +971 2 621 2140
Fax: +971 2 633 3422
Website: www.pme.ae
Email: amari.f@pme.ae
Contact: Feycal Amari

NOTE

For Phone and Fax: 011 International Access Code
shown is from U.S.A. only. Numbers in parentheses
are Area Codes or City Codes.